Links

Deutscher Bühnenverein

The Deutsche Bühnenverein is the cultural-political interest group of theaters and orchestras. It was founded in 1846 and is thus one of the oldest theater associations in the world. Its goal is to maintain, promote and develop the variety and cultural offer of the German theater and orchestra scene.


Goethe-Institut

Within the framework of its cultural mandate the Goethe-Institut provides advice and support to festival organizers and theaters worldwide with respect to international guest performances and co-productions. The institute arranges work opportunities for German stage managers abroad and promotes the dissemination of contemporary German drama. On its homepage the Goethe-Institut provides information about current trends in the German theater scene, important stage managers, stage designers and playwrights. With the service of the theater library it provides the option of ordering translations of contemporary German dramas worldwide and free of charge by email.


SchauBurg

The SchauBurg is the City of Munich’s theater for children and young people. It is one of the most renowned theaters of its kind in Germany. Founded in 1953 the SchauBurg was taken over by the City of Munich in 1969 and was affiliated with the Münchner Kammerspiele. In 1983 the SchauBurg achieved complete artistic independence; workshops and administration remain integrated with the Kammerspiele. About 300 performances take place every year.


Theatergemeinde München

For more than 50 years the Theatergemeinde München as non-profit association has organized theater and concert visits for its members and arranged tickets for plays, music theater, concerts and other events at discounted prices to be sent directly to their members’ homes.


Volksbühne München e.V.

The Volksbühne München is a non-profit association which seeks out favorably priced access to cultural events. In order to achieve this goal the Volksbühne München executes contracts with various theaters to be able to offer its members discounted tickets.

Links

Deutscher Bühnenverein

Der Deutsche Bühnenverein ist die kulturpolitische Interessensvertretung der Theater und Orchester, wurde 1846 gegründet und ist somit einer der ältesten Theaterverbände der Welt. Sein Ziel ist es, die Vielfalt der deutschen Theater- und Orchesterlandschaft und deren kulturelles Angebot zu erhalten, zu fördern und fortzuentwickeln.

Goethe-Institut

Im Rahmen seiner kulturellen Aufgaben berät und unterstützt das Goethe-Institut Festivalmacher Theater weltweit bei Internationalen Gastspielen und Koproduktionen, vermittelt deutsche Regisseure ins Ausland und fördert die Verbreitung neuer deutscher Dramatik. Auf seiner Homepage informiert es über aktuelle Tendenzen in der deutschen Theaterszene, wichtige Regisseure, Bühnenbildner und Dramatiker und bietet mit dem Service der Theaterbibliothek Übersetzungen neuer deutscher Dramatik weltweit und kostenlos per Email zum Bestellen an.

SchauBurg

Die SchauBurg ist das Kinder- und Jugendtheater der Landeshauptstadt München und eines der renommiertesten Kinder- und Jugendtheater in Deutschland. Im Jahre 1953 gegründet, wurde es 1969 von der Stadt München übernommen und den Münchner Kammerspielen unterstellt. 1983 wurde die SchauBurg künstlerisch vollständig selbständig, Werkstätten und Verwaltung sind nach wie vor in den Kammerspielen integriert. Gespielt werden ca. 300 Aufführungen im Jahr.

Theatergemeinde München

Seit über 50 Jahren kümmert sich die Theatergemeinde München als gemeinnütziger Verein um die Theater- und Konzertbesuche ihrer Teilnehmer und vermittelt Karten für Theater, Musiktheater, Konzerte und andere Veranstaltungen zu ermäßigten Preisen direkt ins Haus.

Volksbühne München e.V.

Die Volksbühne München ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein, der sich um einen günstigen Zugang zu kulturellen Veranstaltungen bemüht. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen schließt die Volksbühne München mit verschiedenen Bühnen Verträge um seinen Mitgliedern vergünstigten Karten-Konditionen anbieten zu können.

Europäische Route Historischer Theater

Die Münchner Kammerspiele sind Teil der Europäischen Route Historische Theater.